Contact Us

Phone

613-658-3055, Toll Free 1-866-848-9099

Fax

613-658-3445

Click here to see more on our Hours and Location.

Address

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal
18 Centre st, P.O Box 129
Spencerville, On
K0E1X0


Name Position Phone Email
Brown, Teri Finance Assistant (taxes) 613-658-3055 x100 tbrown@twpec.ca
By-Law Enfrocement By-Law Control Officer 613-802-0840 bylaw@twpec.ca
Council Click Here  
Cucman, Vicki Admin Assistant- Operations and Fire 613-658-3001 x2 vcucman@twpec.ca
Grant, Dave Director of Operations 613-658-3001 x5 dsgrant@twpec.ca
Roads Superintendent 613-349-9296 roadsuper@twpec.ca
Hopkins, Randy Chief Building Official 613-658-3055 x102 rhopkins@twpec.ca
MacLean, Annie Recreation Coordinator 343-264-0479 amaclean@twpec.ca
Marier, Alexine Librariy CEO 613-658-5575 alexine.marier@edcarlibrary.ca
Mayor Click Here  
McFarlane, Shelbi Community Development Coordinator 613-658-3055×101 smcfarlane@twpec.ca
McKinstry, Debra  CAO/Clerk  613-658-3055 x104  dmckinstry@twpec.ca
Moore, Brian Fire Chief 613-658-3001 x1 bmoore@twpec.ca
Phillips, Brandii Finance Assistant/AP Clerk 613-658-3055×103 bphillips@twpec.ca
Shaw, Gord Environmental Services 613-657-3765 gshaw@twpec.ca
Sobieraj, Iwona Animal Control Officer 613-348-3330
Spencer, Mike Manager of Parks, Recreation & Facilities 613-658-3055 x 109 613-349-9491  mspencer@twpec.ca
Stubbs, Melanie Treasurer 613-658-3055 x 107 mstubbs@twpec.ca
Wemerman, Eric Assistant Chief Water/Sewer Operator 613-657-3765 ewemerman@twpec.ca
Williams, Rebecca Deputy Clerk 613-658-3055 x105 rwilliams@twpec.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

If you are not sure who to contact with your question, feel free to fill out the form below