Contact Us

Phone

613-658-3055, Toll Free 1-866-848-9099

Fax

613-658-3445

Click here to see more on our Hours and Location.

Address

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal
18 Centre st, P.O Box 129
Spencerville, On
K0E1X0


Name Position Phone Email
Brown, Teri Finance Assistant (taxes) 613-658-3055 x100 tbrown@twpec.ca
By-Law Enfrocement By-Law Control Officer 613-802-0840 bylaw@twpec.ca
Council Click Here  
Cucman, Vicki Admin Assistant- Operations and Fire 613-658-3001 vcucman@twpec.ca
Dalton, Hope Recreation Coordinator 343-264-0479 hdalton@twpec.ca
Deacon, Shelbi Community Development Coordinator 613-658-3055 x101 sdeacon@twpec.ca
Farrell, Emily Public Library CEO 613-658-5575 emily.farrell@edcarlibrary.ca
Grant, Dave Director of Operations 613-658-3001 dsgrant@twpec.ca
Hayter, Bruce Roads Superintendent 613-349-9296 bhayter@twpec.ca
Hopkins, Randy Chief Building Official 613-658-3055 x102 rhopkins@twpec.ca
Mayor Click Here  
McKinstry, Debra  CAO/Clerk  613-658-3055 x104  dmckinstry@twpec.ca
Phillips, Brandii Finance Assistant/AP Clerk 613-658-3055×103 bphillips@twpec.ca
Shaw, Gord Chief Water Sewer Operator 613-657-3765 gshaw@twpec.ca
Sobieraj, Iwona Animal Control Officer 613-348-3330
Spencer, Mike Manager of Parks, Recreation & Facilities 613-658-3055 x 109 613-349-9491  mspencer@twpec.ca
Stubbs, Melanie Treasurer 613-658-3055 x 107 mstubbs@twpec.ca
Wemerman, Eric Assistant Chief Water/Sewer Operator 613-657-3765 ewemerman@twpec.ca
Williams, Rebecca Deputy Clerk 613-658-3055 x105 rwilliams@twpec.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

If you are not sure who to contact with your question, feel free to fill out the form below.Staff Directory