Committee of the Whole-Administration & Finance

This committee meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the municipal office in Spencerville. The Administration & Finance Committee is responsible for matters related to the Corporation’s administration, finances, including capital planning and the annual budget, legal matters, human resources, senior government and upper tier matters. While the drafting of by-laws is the role of staff, the Administration & Finance Committee will develop and maintain a priority list of by-laws to be reviewed and developed. The Committee will also provide the initial review of drafted legislation prior to any public consultation process.

View the Community Calendar for the dates, times and locations of all meetings.

If you wish to make a presentation or speak with the Committee on any matter, please contact the Clerk, Rebecca Williams to schedule a time. You can reach Rebecca by email or at the Township office by phone 613-658-3055 x105 or 1-866-848-9099 x105 (toll free)


  • Patrick Sayeau (Chair)
  • Tory Deschamps
  • Hugh Cameron
  • Stephen Dillabough
  • John Hunter

  • Jack Bradley (Advisory Member)
  • Dave Robertson (Advisory Member)

Agenda & Materials for Next Meeting:

For Committee of the Whole minutes prior to 2015, click here.