THE CORPORATION OF THE

TOWNSHIP OF EDWARDSBURGH/CARDINAL

BY-LAW NO. 2018-79

"TO AMEND BY-LAW 2017-02 TO ESTABLISH TERMS OF REFERENCE AND APPOINT MEMBERS TO THE PORT OF JOHNSTOWN MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE"

WHEREAS By-law 2017-02, being a by-law to establish terms of reference and appoint members to the Port of Johnstown Management Committee was adopted by Municipal Council at its regular meeting of January 23, 2017;

AND WHEREAS it is deemed desirable to amend said by-law;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal enacts as follows:

1. That Section 2 of By-law 2017-02 is hereby deleted and replaced as follows:

That said Committee shall be composed of the following: Patrick Sayeau, Chair **Tory Deschamps** Hugh Cameron Stephen Dillabough John Hunter Joe Hendriks Frank McAuley

- That all other provisions of Bylaw 2017-02 and Schedule A attached thereto 2. shall remain in force and effect.
- 3. That this by-law will come into effect on passing.

Read a first and second time in open Council this 10th day of December, 2018.

Read a third and final time, passed, signed and sealed in open Council this 10th day of December, 2018.

Mayor

Deputy Clerk