Contact Us

Phone

613-658-3055, Toll Free 1-866-848-9099

Fax

613-658-3445

Click here to see more on our Hours and Location.

Address

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal
18 Centre st, P.O Box 129
Spencerville, On
K0E1X0


Name Position Phone Email
Brown, Teri Finance Assistant (taxes) 613-658-3055 x100 tbrown@twpec.ca
By-Law Enfrocement By-Law Control Officer 613-802-0840 bylaw@twpec.ca
Council Click Here
Cucman, Vicki Admin Assistant- Operations and Fire 613-658-3001 x2 vcucman@twpec.ca
Grant, Dave Director of Operations 613-658-3001 x5 dsgrant@twpec.ca
Guest, Jim Roads Superintendent 613-349-9296 jguest@twpec.ca
Lalonde, Kevin Chief Building Official 613-658-3055 x102 klalonde@twpec.ca
Leach, Miranda Finance Assistant/AP Clerk 613-658-3055×103 mleach@twpec.ca
Mayor Click Here
McKinstry, Debra  CAO/Clerk  613-658-3055 x104  dmckinstry@twpec.ca
Moore, Brian Fire Chief 613-658-3001 x1 bmoore@twpec.ca
Shaw, Gord Environmental Services 613-657-3765 gshaw@twpec.ca
Sobieraj, Iwona Animal Control Officer 613-348-3330 edwardsburganimalshelter@gmail.com
Spencer, Mike Manager of Parks, Recreation & Facilities 613-349-9491 mspencer@twpec.ca
Stubbs, Melanie Treasurer 613-658-3055 x 107 mstubbs@twpec.ca
Van Keulen, Wendy Community Development Coordinator 613-658-3055 x 101 wvankeulen@twpec.ca
Wemerman, Eric Assistant Chief Water/Sewer Operator 613-657-3765 ewemerman@twpec.ca
Williams, Rebecca Deputy Clerk 613-658-3055 x105 rwilliams@twpec.ca

If you are not sure who to contact with your question, feel free to fill out the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message